About the service
PageUp is a service, hereafter named the Service, upheld by LLS Data Ab Oy, with finnish business id 1993086-5, hereafter named the Supplier. The Services purpose is to give entrepreneurs, business and other organizations (hereafter named the User) a possibility to in a fast and cost-effective way inform their clients and others about the activities and the offerings of the company.
Terms of usage
The Service may not be used for spreading unlawful or dishonourable material such as child pornography, promoting of violence or terror. If such usage occurs the Supplier has the right to terminate the contract for this particular user. Also if the User has unpaid bills that are more than 90 days due gives the Supplier the right to cancel the contract.
|Easily edit the content of your pages via the webbrowser
|Free .uus.fi domain
|Messages sent via the contact-form is saved to the system database (and also sent to an e-mail address that you specify)
|Support for google analytics visitor statistics
|Editable main menu
|Support for custom .fi/.com/.org domain (+domainfee)
|News-section: inform about things going on
|Your Instagram-feed on your site
|Share-friendly content - specify the meta info and image to show when sharing on social media or WhatsApp
|Multilingual site - easily add language versions of your site
* on all prices 24% VAT is added if you are a finnish organisation, otherwise you should pay it yourself to the authorities in your homecountry
If you use the Instagram integration to display your photos from Meta's Instagram on your website, the following applies. We save your username and associated user ID as well as an access token on our server. This information is used to retrieve the latest images from instagram and display them on your web page. You can revoke your consent to access your photos at any time. You can do this by removing access via the Service's administration page or via Instagram's own administration page at https://www.instagram.com/accounts/manage_access/
Removing your data
You can erase your profile by clicking on your profile picture in the upper right corner. Then click the button "My profile", then "Edit my profile and settings" and now there is a red button with the text "Delete my profile...". By clicking the "Delete my profile..."-button you will come to a confirmation page, where you have to confirm that you want to erase your profile and all related data.
If you are the administrator of an organization registered in the system, you have to delete this organization first, before you can erase your personal profile. Another option is to ask someone else to become the administrator. There is a link to remove the organization. To be able to delete the organization you must make sure all agreements between your organization and the Supplier are cancelled and that there is no pending balance.
LLS Data Ab Oy
Hitsaajankatu 6, PB 36
+358 451 252 500